Mumbai Indians Team 2020, MI IPL Team 2020 Players List

Mumbai Indians IPL Team
Mumbai Indians IPL Team

The Mumbai Indians team is the current champions of IPL. They also have maximum numbers of IPL wins as of now. MI has won 4 IPL trophies so far, leaving CSK behind. They have got one of the best players at their side. Their players is pretty good and their support staff has some of the legends of cricket. Sachin Tendulkar has been part of Mumbai Indians Squad since the start. He has captained the team and after retiring from IPL, he has been mentoring the team throughout. The MI Players list is quite long with few very good players playing for the franchisee. The MI 2020 players list has seen some changes after the IPL 2020 auctions. Mumbai Indians 2020 squad has some of the best hitters of the ball. They are captained by Rohit Sharma, the best opener for such a format of the game. We may take some time to have a look at the changed MI players list and the latest MI players name. You would also be able to check out the MI players salary as per the bidding in the latest auctions.

Mumbai Indians Players List 2020

The approx two months of IPL season is like a festal of cricket. Almost all the cricket players around the globe gather in India to play 20 league for a couple of months. You will not find a better place, if you are a cricketer. The players are paid high amounts and they enjoy every bit of the game. The IPL 13 is all about finding a new winner while enjoying the game to the fulllest. A lot of decisions related to Mumbai Indians 2020 team were taken around the elections, and it is same with every other team. All of the franchisee wants to have the best players at their side to make it a better season than the last one. The current champions have also done some changes to Mumbai Indians 2020 players list. Apart from retaining their some of the best players, management has brought in some new faces too. The players like Chris Lynn will give strength to the batting. Another inclusion has caught eyes of the fans, Nathan Coulter-Nile, will also be a crucial addition to the team as bowler. Now lets have a look at the complete list of Mumbai Indians players 2020.

Mumbai Indians 2020 Team and Squad

Players Name Price
Indian Players
Rohit Sharma Retained
Hardik Pandya Retained
Jasprit Bumrah Retained
Surya Kumar Yadav Retained
Krunal Pandya Retained
Ishan Kishan Retained
Rahul Chahar Retained
Anmolpreet Singh Retained
Jayant Yadav Retained
Aditya Tare Retained
Anukul Roy Retained
Saurabh Tiwary 50 Lakh
Mohsin Khan 20 Lakh
Digvijay Deshmukh 20 Lakh
Balwant Rai Singh 20 Lakh
Dhawal Kulkarni Traded In
Foreign Players
Kieron Pollard Retained
Quinton de Kock Retained
Kieron Polard Retained
Lasith Malinga Retained
Mitchell McClenaghan Retained
Sherfane Rutherford Traded In
Trent Boult Traded In
Chris Lynn 2 Crore
Nathan Coulter-Nile 8 Crore

Mumbai Indian team is lucky to have Wankhede stadium as their home ground. The fans here are superb and you would love to see a match of cricket here.