Crowd at IPL Fan Park

IPL 2019 Fan Park Entry Fee, Timings, Tickets, Address and Rules

IPL fan park in provides match like environment without visiting the stadium. In these fan parks, cricket fans can enjoy the live match on the giant screen with food, beverages, music along with stadium like a crowd. The IPL organizing committee made the concept of Fan parks in the cities where IPL matches are not held so that most of the cricket fans can enjoy the IPL matches on big screens with their friends and family members. In 2017, around 3 lac fans visited these fan park to enjoy the live IPL match on giant screen. We are writing this to educate our visitors about the concept of IPL fan parks, ticket prices, entry timings along with rules and address.

IPL Fans Park Information

IPL organizing committee has developed fan parks in 36 cities of 19 states. They tried to cover many cities in every possible way so that many fans can enjoy these match on the big screen without visiting the stadiums. We are providing the complete list of all cities so that all the IPL fans can gather in maximum number can reach here to enjoy these matches.
IPL Fan Parks Entry Fee – Entry is Completely Free

Seating – First Come First Serve

Food and Beverages РChargeable (Sold inside the Fan Park on Multiple Counters)

IPL Fan Park Timings –¬†As per the match, visitors are advised to reach these park before time to grab their favorite seats.

Enjoy the IPL in the fan parks with full music.

IPL Fan Park 2019 Schedule

Day and Date Teams Venues
Saturday, March 23, 2019 CSK vs RCB (8PM) Muzaffarpur, Lucknow, Solapur, Tirunelveli
Sunday, March 24, 2019 KKR vs SRH (4PM) and MI vs DC (8PM) Muzaffarpur, Lucknow, Solapur, Tirunelveli
Saturday, March 30, 2019 KXIP vs MI (4PM) and DC vs KKR (8PM) Siliguri, Bhatinda, Belgaum, Madurai
Sunday, March 31, 2019 SRH vs RCB (4PM) and CSK vs RR (8PM) Siliguri, Bhatinda, Belgaum, Madurai
Saturday, April 06, 2019 CSK vs KXIP (4PM) and SRH vs MI (8PM) Jamshedpur, Gwalior, Nashik, Pallakad
Sunday, April 07, 2019 RCB vs DC (4PM) and RR vs KKR (8PM) Jamshedpur, Gwalior, Nashik, Pallakad
Saturday, April 13, 2019 MI vs RR (4PM) and KXIP vs RCB (8PM) Dhanbad, Gurgaon, Shimoga
Sunday, April 14, 2019 KKR vs CSK (4PM) and SRH vs DC (8PM) Dhanbad, Gurgaon, Shimoga
Saturday, April 20, 2019 RR vs MI (4PM) and DC vs KXIP (8PM) Jorhat, Derhadun, Mangalore, Warangal
Sunday, April 21, 2019 SRH vs KKR (4PM) and RCB vs CSK (8PM) Jorhat, Derhadun, Mangalore, Warangal
Saturday, April 27, 2019 RR vs SRH (8PM) Tezpur, Una, Ratnagiri, Guntur
Sunday, April 28, 2019 DC vs RCB (4PM) and KKR vs MI (8PM) Tezpur, Una, Ratnagiri, Guntur
Saturday, May 04, 2019 DC vs RR (4PM) and RCB vs SRH (8PM) Gantok, Mathura, Surat, Tirupati
Sunday, May 05, 2019 KXIP vs CSK (4PM) and MI vs KKR (8PM) Gantok, Mathura, Surat, Tirupati
Qualifier 1 TBA Ghazipur, Anand, Trichy
Qualifier 2 TBA Bhubhneshwar, Coimbatore
Final TBA Bhilai, Bikaner, Nadiad, Mysore

IPL fan parks are set up in 36 cities of India, check the above and find out that your city is listed or not. I hope this list of IPL fan parks 2019 will be useful for those who want to enjoy the match at the big screen with full fun, drinks, food, live music along with the electrifying crowd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *