IPL 2019 Schedule – IPL 12 Teams with Venues Details

Vivo IPL 12 is scheduled to play in April, March and May 2019. In this post I am going to share the IPL 209 schedule of all the teams of IPL 2019 . First IPL was held in 2008 and it attracts millions of eyeballs during its first edition. From the beginning of IPL season 1, it was played between 8 teams. These teams were selected through the IPL auctions in the held in the first season. Two teams were banned for two years from IPL participation due to fixing allegations. Rising Pune Supergiant and Gujarat Lions were formed in 2015 to replace the banned teams.

Vivo IPL 2018 Schedule along with important dates and schedule of all teams of IPL 11
Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule

IPL 2019 Time Table

Vivo is the current title sponsor of IPL title till IPL 2022. This year 8 teams will play in the edition of IPL 12 as per IPL timetable. Total 57 matches are expected to be played in IPL 2019. Right now two week schedule has been declared by the IPL organizing committee due to date calsh with general elections 2019.

IPL 12 Schedule 2019

IPL 2019 schedule is announced.

Date and Day Match Venue Time
Saturday, March 23, 2019 CSK vs RCB Chennai Evening
Sunday, March 24, 2019 KKR vs SRH Kolkata Afternoon
Sunday, March 24, 2019 MI vs DC Mumbai Evening
Monday, March 25, 2019 RR vs KXIP Jaipur Evening
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 DC vs CSK Delhi Evening
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 KKR vs KXIP Kolkata Evening
Thursday, March 28, 2019 RCB vs MI Bengaluru Evening
Friday, March 29, 2019 SRH vs RR Hyderabad Evening
Saturday, March 30, 2019 KXIP vs MI Mohali Afternoon
Saturday, March 30, 2019 DC vs KKR Delhi Evening
Sunday, March 31, 2019 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad Afternoon
Sunday, March 31, 2019 CSK vs RR Chennai Evening
Monday, April 01, 2019 KXIP vs DC Mohali Evening
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 RR vs RCB Jaipur Evening
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 MI vs CSK Mumbai Evening
Thursday, April 04, 2019 DC vs SRH Delhi Evening
Friday, April 05, 2019 RCB vs KKR Bengaluru Evening

As per IPL Schedule 2019, IPL 12 starting date is 23 March 2019 and finishing date is not declared yet. Total eight teams will be played in this IPL, team names are Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Capitals, Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. Check this page for latest updates regarding IPL matches, schedule, teams, players, IPL tickets and auctions of all the teams and players.

We will upload the IPL 2019 schedule pdf for the downloading purpose after the official announcements of the timetable. This downloadable PDF is completely free and any can use it to see the schedule of much awaited IPL 2019. Points table of IPL will also be updated after the beginning of IPL 12 edition. IPL Tickets with online and offline facility will starts couple of weeks before the starting of the season.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *