Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2020, SRH IPL Team 2020 Players List

The Sunrisers Hyderabad team one of the newer entry to the IPL. The biggest T20 league of the world is ready for yet another season of IPL. The team is ready to undertake the challenges coming their way in IPL 13 edition. The 2020 IPL auctions are over and the final IPL 2020 squad is out now. The playing as of now. would be decided on the basis of the players retained or bought during the recent IPL auction. The SRK 2020 team squad looks good. They have retained some of the world class players like Warner and Willamson and they have also managed to buy Mitchell Marsh for a sum of 2 Crore Rs. He is their ost expensive purchase of this year. They have also included Virat Singh and Priyam Garg in the SRH 2020 players list. Both the Indian cricketers are paid 1.9 Crore during the auction. The SRH player list looks good after the recent additions. Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 squad is chosen keeping in mind all the department of the team. Warner, Baristow and Williamson are some of the best foreign players who makes the Sunrisers Hyderabad team list strong.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2020

The Sunrisers Hyderabad team made their debut in 2013 and they have been moderately successful. They won their first and only IPL trophy in 2016. The team manage to reach to the playoffs in last season under Williamson’s captaincy. David Warner managed to win orange cap during 2019 IPL season. The SRH players salary is among top paid cricketers for their best players. The SRH players salary is not disclosed for the retained players this year. The SRK players name is decided and we will see them playing in the 2020 IPL season. The complete team looks balances with some of the better Indian cricketer at their side like Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshvar Kumar and Vijay Shankar. The bowling line up gets strength as they have players like Rashid Khan in their spin attack. Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 players list have 25 players which include 17 Indian players and 8 overseas players. The team has not traded in any players this year. You may check the complete list of Sunrisers Hyderabad players 2020.

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 Team and Squad

Players Name Price
Indian Players
Manish Pandey Retained
Vijay Shankar Retained
Abhishek Sharma Retained
Wriddhiman Saha Retained
Shreevats Goswami Retained
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Retained
Khaleel Ahmed Retained
Sandeep Sharma Retained
Siddharth Kaul Retained
Shahbaz Nadeem Retained
Basil Thampi Retained
T Natrajan Retained
Virat Singh 1.9 Crore
Priyam Garg 1.9 Crore
Sandeep Bavanaka 20 Lakh
Abdul Samad 20 Lakh
Sanjay Yadav 20 Lakh
Foreign Players
Kane Willamson Retained
David Warner Retained
Rashid Khan Retained
Mohammad Nabi Retained
Jonny Baristow Retained
Billy Stanlake Traded In
Mitchel Marsh 2 Crore
Fabian Allen 50 Lakh

The Sunrisers Hyderabad has announced the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium as their home ground in their initial season only. The Hyderabad fans are always there in the stadium to support their team and enjoy the game of cricket.